WORKERS COMPENSATION INSURANCE

office:

801.432.8121

claims:

801.268.0195

fax:

801.571.8165

 

UBIC

10421 S Jordan Gateway
Suite 400
South Jordan, UT 84095

(801) 432-8121 telephone
(801) 571-8165 fax

www.utahbic.com

Directory

Utah Business Insurance Company
Contact Information
Home Office
10421 S Jordan Gateway
Suite 400
South Jordan, UT 84095
Phone: 801.432.8121
Fax: 801.571.8165
2
Customer Service
Lindsay Wright lindsay@utahbic.com
Jennifer Anderson jennifer@utahbic.com
Premium Audits
Allison Schreiber allison@utahbic.com
Phone: 801.432.8121
Safety and Loss Control
Josh Schultz josh@utahbic.com
Phone: 801.889.1305
Operations
Jeannine Hawkins jeannine@utahbic.com
Phone: 801.889.1306
President
Ron Nielsen ron@utahbic.com
Phone: 801.889.1308
Underwriting
underwriting@utahbic.com Phone: 801.432.8121
Fax: 801.571.8165
Claims
10421 S Jordan Gateway
Suite 400
South Jordan, UT 84095
Phone: 801.268.0195
Fax: 801.255.0849